Updated Destination Countries for E-Liquid Parcel

Dear Customers,

E-Liquid parcel access to destinated countries changes.  At present, due to security reasons, E-Liquid parcel can be reached 16 countries only.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.Countries that are available as the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand, and Brazil.

Expected recovery time to global in early December

Please notice, if you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Spread the love